Family and Friends · Happy · Love

Mummy-Daughter time 💗

It’s a rare occasion when I get the chance to spend one on one time with my children. Normally I have to split my time and attention between two little monkeys! So it’s been really lovely to get to spend today with just my baby girl Olivia while her brother Charlie played football with his dad.

My Olivia is one of kind….free spirited and extremely funny! We’ve loved a day jammed full of fun delights from playing dress up and hairdressers to stealing the show at a birthday party with enthusiastic dance moves.

I’m very blessed and super proud to have two hilarious, fantastic, smart, kind and pure beautiful children. They keep me on my toes for sure but I wouldn’t have it any other way!!

16 thoughts on “Mummy-Daughter time 💗

Leave a comment